2019 Inspection Tour Schedule
Eligibility
Stallion Inspections
Forms
Fees
News/Results
FAQ

2016 Rheinland Pfalz-Saar Inspection Tour Schedule*

Some Dates may still change, and Sites may be added as confirmation is received

Click Here to Sign Up for a 2016 RPSI Inspection

Canadian Inspections AL Inspections AR- No Inspection Scheduled AZ Inspections CA Inspections CO Inspections CT Inspections DC- No Inspection Scheduled DE- No Inspection Scheduled FL Inspections GA Inspections IA Inspections ID Inspections IL- No Inspection Scheduled IN - No Inspection Scheduled KS Inspections KY Inspections LA- No Inspection Scheduled MA - No Inspection Scheduled MD Inspections ME Inspections MI Inspections MN Inspections MO - No Inspection Scheduled MS- No Inspection Scheduled MT- Inspections NC Inspections ND- No Inspection Scheduled NE- No Inspection Scheduled NH- No Inspection Scheduled NJ Inspections NM- No Inspection Scheduled NV Inspections NY Inspections OH Inspections OK Inspections OR Inspections PA Inspections RI- No Inspection Scheduled SC Inspections SD Inspections TN Inspections TX Inspections UT - No Inspection Scheduled VA Inspections VI- No Inspection Scheduled VT Inspections WA Inspections WI Inspections WV - No Inspection Scheduled WY- No Inspection Scheduled

ALABAMA

Stonebroke Farm
Janet Pitts
Lillian (Pensacola)
251-213-7271
stonebroke2001@yahoo.com
July 29, 2016


Royal Palm Farm
Andrew Palmer
Eufala
334-790-5507
Drewpalm@msn.com
August 5, 2016


ARIZONA

Crossroads Farm
Rachel Jones
Gilbert
480-251-8924
crossroadsfarm@yahoo.com
Sept 29, 2016


CALIFORNIA

Sargent Equestrian
Kristina Peterson
Granite Bay (Lodi)
650-520-8884
kristenapetersen@aol.com
Sept 22, 2016


Glen Hill Farm
Genevieve Ghilotti
Petaluma
(415)302-0883
g.ghilotti@comcast.net
Sept 23, 2016


The Yard Equine Center
Vickie Montgomery
Hollister
831-628-0801
vatms270@gmail.com
Sept 24, 2016


Bramasole Farms
Andalynn Richie
Rancho Santa Fe
858-652-2938
bramasolefarms@mail.com
Sept 26, 2016


COLORADO

Crooked Willow Farms
Jami Jenson
Larkspur
303-681-2209
jamijensen@jfogroup.com
October 1, 2016


CONNECTICUT

Stix and Stones Farm
Silene White
Litchfield
860-309-3979
Hippoheaddogs@aol.com
August 20, 2016 - AFTERNOON


FLORIDA

Starting Point Farm
Kathy Martin
Ocala
919-244-0989
farringtonmill@aol.com
July 31, 2016


Foxcroft Farm
Kim Bilquist
Wesley Chapel
813-404-9536
kimbillquistc21@gmail.com
August 1, 2016


Farasi Farm
Sandy Sharma
Ft. Myers
239-410-0692
kgantt@giaswfl.com
August 2, 2016


Marabet Farms
Maggie Fullington
Palm Beach Gardens
561-248-8885
maggie@marabetfarm.com
August 3, 2016


GEORGIA

Rising Star Farm
Ronda Stavisky
Silver Creek (Rome)
512-751-2390
ronda@risingstarfarm.net
August 6, 2016


IDAHO

Cocolalla Creek Sporthorses
Marion E.Dressel-O'Connor
Careywood (Coeur d'Alene)
208-683-3255
marion@ccsporthorses.com
Sept 15, 2016


KENTUCKY

Echo Hill Farm
Karen Babcock
Louisville
502-777-6195
karen@echohillsporthorses.com
September 2, 2016


KANSAS

The Stables at Brush Creek
Kendall Pray
Westmoreland (Manhattan)
(217)836-1972
Kpray611@gmail.com
July 21, 2016 - MORNING


Meadowcreek Farms
Dr. Steven Passman
Towanda (Wichita)
(316)778-1578
spassman3@gmail.com
July 21, 2016 - AFTERNOON


MAINE

Michael Yates
Lebanon (Sanford)
603-781-9382
Lassico1@aol.com
Aug 21, 2016


MARYLAND

Snapdragon Stables
Jamie Sullivan
Queen Anne
410-903-3241
JamieSullivan@SnapdragonStables.com
Aug 16, 2016


New Blessings Farm
Karen Severns
Mt. Airy
443-975-1008
nbfarm1@hughes.net
Aug 17, 2016


MICHIGAN

Valerie Dean
Lapeer
810-664-0058
August 31, 2016


MINNESOTA

Ravens Ridge Farm
Kim Barone
Watertown (Minneapolus)
952-955-2174
kimbarone@frontiernet.net
Sept 4, 2016


NEVADA

Maplewood Stables
Julie Winkel
Pleasant Valley (Reno)
775-849-1849
mwstables@aol.com
Sept 21, 2016


NEW JERSEY

Birch Creek Farm
Denise Williams
Cream Ridge
609-208-2418
birchcreekfarm@aol.com
Aug 19, 2016


NEW YORK

Kinnitty Capall Stables
Ronan Moloney
Ancramdale (Poughkeepsie)
518-329-3012
kristym144@gmail.com
August 20, 2016 - MORNING


NORTH CAROLINA

White Pine Farm
Jessica Adkins
Rutherfordton (Asheville)
828-447-4864
whitepinehorses@yahoo.com
August 9, 2016


OHIO

Hunter Ridge Farm
Jennifer Lute
New Philadelphia (Canton)
330-447-6509
jlute@kent.edu
Sept 1, 2016


OKLAHOMA

Silver Creek Farms
Summer Stoffel
Broken Arrow (Tulsa)
918-830-4262
summer@silvercreeksporthorses.com
July 22, 2016


Avalon Equine
Kathy St. Martin
Wynnewood
720-272-5998
Kathy@equine-reproduction.com
July 23, 2016


OREGON

Infinity Sport Horses
Megan Sibiga
Lebanon
360-739-2051
cdebest1@yahoo.com
Sept 19, 2016 - AFTERNOON


PENNSYLVANIA

Horizon Hill Farm
Elizabeth Lubrano
Glenmoore (Philadelphia)
267-278-0442
elubrano5081@gmail.com
Aug 18, 2016 - AFTERNOON


SOUTH CAROLINA

Maplewood Farms
Ellen Geddes
Johnston (Aiken)
803-646-3441
etgeddes@gmail.com
Aug 8, 2016


SOUTH DAKOTA

Solomon Farm
Ann Daum-Kustar
Okaton (Pierre)
605-685-3089
info@solomonfarm.com
Sept 9, 2016


Prairie Thunder Ranch
Amber Burns-Christians
Whitewood (Sturgis)
605-347-3404
ranch@prairiethunder.com
Sept 11, 2016


TENNESSEE

Broad Hill Run Farm
Lisha Marshall
Harriman
865-607-4149
lishamarshall@aol.com
August 7, 2016


TEXAS

October Hill Farm
Wendy Davis-Gerrish
Weatherford (Fort Worth)
817-341-2012
octhill@octoberhill.com
July 25, 2016


Elite Sport Horses
Adrienne Gamboa
Richmond (Houston)
605-685-3089
mtfarm95@aol.com
July 27, 2016 - CALL FOR INFORMATION


VERMONT

Tylord Farm
Debra Tyler
Benson
802-537-4690
tylordvt1@gmail.com
August 22, 2016 - MORNING


VIRGINIA

Sankt Georg Farm
Margret Gafford
Petersburg (Richmond)
804-732-7272
sanktgeorgfarm@comcast.net
Aug 11, 2016


Edenhof
Debbie Scripture
Heathsville
804-580-6319
debbiescripture@yahoo.com
Aug 12, 2016


WASHINGTON

Jessica Wisdom
Ridgefield (Vancouver)
253-230-9764
eqequestrian@cs.com
Sept 19, 2016 -- MORNING


WISCONSIN

Tenacious Acres

Natalie Cwik
Deerfield (Madison)
608-764-1423
natalie@tenaciousacres.com
Sept 3, 2016 - AFTERNOON


CANADA

ALBERTA

Bri-Mel Farm
Michele McWilliam
Okotoks (Calgary)
403-938-5133
bri-mel@platinum.ca
Sept 14, 2016


BRITISH COLUMBIA

Dreamscape Farm
Jennifer Arnoldt
Langley (Vancouver)
604-881-6038
dreamscapefarm@shaw.ca
Sept 17, 2016


ONTARIO

Northern Legacy Horse Farm
Katriina Ruotsalo
Whitefish
705-866-6543
sudburycraig@hotmail.com
Aug 25, 2016


Belle Wood Equestrian
Belinda Le Belle-Logan
Greenwood (Toronto)
416-788-0467
ms.isabella@gmail.com
Aug 26, 2016 - AFTERNOON


Blazing Colours Farm
April Wayenberg
Wellandport
905-386-0815
postmaster@blazingcoloursfarm.com
Aug 27-28, 2016


EWSZ
Heidi Frei
Arva (London)
519-666-1902
info@ewsz.com
Aug 29-30, 2016


QUEBEC

FMB Farm
Melanie Boucher
Saint-Jacques de Montcalm
450-839-7550
erosmajor@hotmail.com
Aug 22, 2016 - AFTERNOON